Loading...

Margisa W., cat sitter in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert (1200)

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • , 15€/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers Licence No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Margisa

Contact Margisa
MESSAGE

I AM AN ANIMAL LOVER !!!

Hello,

My name is Margisa, I am 27 years old and I come from the Philippines.

I had a cat (Thomas) and a dog (Jash) at our farm on my island.

I would be soooooo happy to take care of your pet (cat - dog - fish - turtle - bird - rodden,...) during your vacation.

I can take a walk with your dog and spend time with your loving animal.

I only speak English but I will learn French in September.

Don't hesitate to contact me.

I live near Roodebeek (Woluwe-Saint-Lambert).

Best greetings,

Margisa

Availability Margisa

Tasks that Margisa can help with

No details provided

Reviews of Margisa

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided

More about Margisa

I was born in a beautiful island in the Philippines, 27 years ago. I used to work in the family farm (different kinds of plantations), when I was staying with them. I am used to have hard work. I worked also in the food court of big shopping malls when I was living in the city. I am smiling always and I always find the positive things in life.

Location

Approximative location.